The woman you were meant to be

Childlike laughter

dissolving in to oblivion,

I can already see

the moon in your eyes,

the stars in your heart….

the awakening of the damsel,

within you.

The tears at the edge of my eyes,

speaks for the years

I saw you

frolicking in the shelter

of mother beloved.

I will see you evolve,

to the woman

you were meant to be,

in love you would fall,

in love you would laugh.

I’ll be around,

reaching out,

for your veins and mine

house the same

liquid gold,

for Thyou yourself

hold a part

of my electric soul.

sisters-secret-painting_295_4124

Leave a Reply

