Poetry Give away

My dear darling followers,

It has been over an year since I first started blogging. And I recently gained 100 followers. 

I thank all of you for sparing me moments of your precious time.

And In gratitude I am organizing a poetry giveaway for 3 lucky followers. The poems will be “typewritten” in paint stained conquer paper. I will personally type each for you on my Olivetti Lettera 🙂 you get to decide which of my poems you are to receive. 🙂

Image

Comment the name of the poem below if you are interested and I will get back to you soon.

Thankyou.

Much Love 

Phusathi

One thought on “Poetry Give away

Leave a Reply

